EVP\VPAA Directory

Name Title Phone
Dr. Avijit Ghosh Interim Executive Vice President/Vice President for Academic Affairs  (217) 333-3077   
Joe Barnes Chief Digital Risk Officer (217) 265-6447
Sonja Bean Administrative Assistant (217) 333-3077
Lori Bender Office Manager, University Senates Conference (217) 333-5227
Kelly Block Associate Vice President for AITS/Chief Information Officer (217) 244-0102
Anne Craig Senior Director, Consortium of Academic and Research Libraries in Illinois (CARLI) (217) 300-0375
Deborah Gorvin Coordinator of Fiscal Planning and Budgeting  (217) 265-7680
Lorraine Graham Office Administrator (217) 333-3077
Steven Martin Design & Communications Coordinator (217) 300-2006
Laurie Matheson Director, University of Illinois Press (217) 244-4685
Joda Morton Associate Director, Enterprise Risk Management (217) 244-7480
Jami Painter Associate Vice President for System Human Resource Services (217) 244-8247
Julian D. Parrott Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Partnerships (217) 333-3079
Thomas H. Riley Executive Director of Labor and Special Counsel (312) 355-3883
Jill Sanders Assistant for Ron Watkins (217) 244-2484
Allison Sivers Senior Coordinator of Fiscal Planning and Budgeting (217) 244-9606
Sandy Street Assistant Vice President of Planning and Budgeting (217) 333-6600
Ron Watkins Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives (217) 333-4483
Robin Fretwell Wilson     Director, Institute of Government and Public Affairs (217) 333-3340
Sarah M. Zehr Assistant Vice President of Academic Initiatives and Policies (217) 333-3077