Integrity in Research and Publication - Policy Review Committee

Ad hoc University-wide committee to review the University's "Policy and Procedures on Academic Integrity in Research and Publication"

Pam Chen
Associate University Counsel, UIC.

Lizanne DeStefano (Committee Chair)
Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, UIUC;
Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Community Health, UIUC;
Director, Illinois STEM Initiative;
Executive Associate Dean for Research and Administration, UIUC.

Howard Guenther
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, UIUC.

Elliot Kaufman
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, UIC;
Secretary of the UIC Senate and Chair of the Executive Committee; and
Chair and Executive Committee Member, University Senates Conference.

Melanie Loots
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, UIUC.

Larry Mann
Executive Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, UA.

Keith W. Miller
Professor, Department of Computer Science, UIS.

Lynn Pardie, Professor
Department of Psychology, UIS; and
Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education and Research, UIS.

Brenda Russell
Professor, Department of Physiology and Biophysics; and
Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, UIC.

Larry Tobacman
Professor of Medicine and Director, Medical Scientist Training Program, UIC; and
College of Medicine Senior Associate Dean for Research, UIC.