University of Illinois System

EVP\VPAA Directory

Name Title Phone
Dr. Nicholas P. Jones Executive Vice President/Vice President for Academic Affairs  (217) 333-3077   
Joe Barnes Chief Digital Risk Officer (217) 265-6447
Sonja Bean Administrative Assistant (217) 333-3077
Anne Craig Senior Director, Consortium of Academic and Research Libraries in Illinois (CARLI) (217) 300-0375
Sarah Zehr Gantz Senior Assistant Vice President of Academic Initiatives and Policies (217) 333-3077
Deborah Gorvin Coordinator of Fiscal Planning and Budgeting  (217) 265-7680
Lorraine Graham Administrative Aide (217) 333-3077
Laurie Matheson Director, University of Illinois Press (217) 244-4685
David Merriman Interim Director, Institute of Government and Public Affairs (217) 333-3340
Joda Morton Director, Enterprise Risk Management (217) 244-7480
Jami Painter Senior Associate Vice President for System Human Resource Services (217) 244-8247
Julian D. Parrott Senior Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Partnerships (217) 333-3079
David Perryn Administrative Aide, University Senates Conference (217) 333-5227
Thomas H. Riley Executive Director of Labor and Special Counsel (312) 355-3883
Allison Sivers Assistant Director of Business Operations (217) 244-9606
Sandy Street Senior Assistant Vice President of Planning and Budgeting (217) 333-6600