UPPAC Members 2018-2019

UIUC - Amy Hovious, ahovious@illinois.edu (UPPAC/CAP Chair)
UIUC - Vacant (CAP Vice Chair)
UIUC - Michah Kenfield, kenfield@uillinois.edu (CAP Secretary)
UIUC- George Gottschalk, gotts@uillinois.edu (At-Large)
UIC - Tracy Sikorski, sikorski@uic.edu (APAC Chair)
UIC - Colleen Piersen, cpiersen@uic.edu (APAC Vice Chair)
UIC - Ahlam Al-Kodmany, ryyan@uic.edu (UPPAC representative)
UIC - Kathy Stauffer, stauffer@uic.edu (Alternate)
UIS - Emily Boles, ewelc05s@uis.edu (APAC Chair)
UIS - Vacant (APAC Vice Chair)
UIS - Lisa McGuire, lmcgu2@uis.edu (APAC Secretary)
UIS - Craig McFarland, dmcfa4@uis.edu (Treasurer)

Ex-Officio:
UIUC - Chancellor Rep - Elyne Cole, e-cole1@illinois.edu
UIC - Chancellor Rep - Michael Ginsburg, ginsburg@uic.edu
UIS - Chancellor Rep - Melissa Mlynski, mmlyn2@uis.edu
System Office - Academic Affairs - Sarah Zehr, szehr@uillinois.edu
System Office - Human Resources - Jami Painter, painterj@uillinois.edu

Other System Office Staff (non-voting)
System Office - Human Resources - Katie Ross, katross@uillinois.edu
System Office - Academic Affairs - Lorraine Graham, lpgraham@uillinois.edu