UPPAC Members 2020-2021

UIUC - Brian R. Brauer, brbrauer@illinois.edu (CAP Chair)
UIUC - Allison (Allie) Arp, aarp@illinois.edu (CAP Vice Chair)
UIUC - Lisa Merrifield, lmorrisn@illinois.edu (CAP Secretary)
UIUC - Mindy Spencer, mindys@illinois.edu (Member At-Large)

UIC - Michael Wesbecher, mwesbech@uic.edu (APAC Chair/UPPAC Chair)
UIC - Ahlam Al-Kodmany, ryyan@uic.edu (UPPAC representative)
UIC - Justin Wier, jrjustin@uic.edu (UPPAC representative)
UIC - Vacant (Alternate)

UIS - Craig McFarland, dmcfa4@uis.edu  (APAC Chair)
UIS - Rachel Price, rpric3@uis.edu (APAC Vice Chair)
UIS - Lisa McGuire, lmcgu2@uis.edu (APAC Secretary)
UIS - Vern Huber, vhube3@uis.edu (APAC Treasurer)

Ex-Officio:
UIUC - Chancellor Rep - Elyne Cole, e-cole1@illinois.edu
UIC - Chancellor Rep - Michael Ginsburg, ginsburg@uic.edu
UIS - Chancellor Rep - Melissa Mlynski, mmlyn2@uis.edu
System Office - Academic Affairs - Sarah Zehr, szehr@uillinois.edu
System Office - Human Resources - Jami Painter, painterj@uillinois.edu

Other System Office Staff (non-voting)
System Office - Human Resources - Katie Ross, katross@uillinois.edu
System Office - Academic Affairs - Lorraine Graham, lpgraham@uillinois.edu